Contact and Hours

Community Center
View additional hours and schedules >>

Monday–Thursday: 5 a.m.–10 p.m.
Friday: 5 a.m.–8 p.m.
Saturday: 7 a.m.–8 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

phone 623-879-3011

View holiday hours >>

Civic Building
View fitness schedules >>

Monday and Wednesday: 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Tuesday and Thursday: 8 a.m.–9 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m.–noon
Sunday: Closed

phone 623-742-6000

View holiday hours >>

Anthem Community Association Offices
(Council and HOA administration offices)

Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday–Sunday: Closed

phone 623-742-6050

View holiday hours >>

After-hours Landscape Emergency Line (leave a detailed message): 602-276-5900 
Parkside Neighborhood Park Maintenance Request Line: 623-742-4563 
After-hours Bee Emergency Line (in common areas/on common walls only; not on resident property): 602-570-8154 


Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Community Center Dave Fermoile Community Center Director dfermoile@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3011
Community Center Mark Gatchell Front Desk Services Manager mgatchell@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3011
Community Center Desiree Valdivia Aquatics and Program Manager dvaldivia@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3015
Community Center Scott Newell Swim Coach snewell@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3011
Community Center Brienne McDowell Program Manager bmcdowell@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3012
Community Center Jennifer Huddleston Administrative Assistant jhuddleston@anthemcouncil.com (623)-792-8624
Community Center Holly Tan Membership Services Coordinator membershipservices@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3013
Community Center Melinda Bernard Membership Services Coordinator membershipservices@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3013
Special Events Michele DeMichele Special Events and Civic Building Operations Director mdemichele@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6050
Special Events Debbie Pulido Special Events and Civic Building Services Coordinator dpulido@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6009
Civic Building Taylor McCulley Civic Building Meeting and Program Manager tmcculley@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6020
Finance Jennifer Chappelle Accounts Payable Specialist jchappelle@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4559
Finance Kathy Johnson Accounts Receivable Specialist kjohnson@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6050
Executive Team Jenna Kohl Community Executive Officer jkohl@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6050
Executive Team Neal Shearer Community Operations Officer nshearer@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6050
Executive Team Doug Greenstein Community Financial Officer dgreenstein@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6050
Administration Kim Bodary Executive Assistant kbodary@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4560
Administration Dawn Dworak Management Analyst ddworak@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4550
Administration Jackie Secoda Customer Service Supervisor jsecoda@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6024
Disclosures Teresa Disclosures and Collections Analyst teresa@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6025
Disclosures Christine McCulley Disclosures Analyst cmcculley@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6044
Business Services Tony Smith Business Services and Code Specialist tsmith@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6010
Human Resources Sheryl Brown Human Resources Manager sbrown@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6003
Communications and Public Affairs Kristi Northcutt Communications and Public Affairs Director knorthcutt@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6065
Communications and Public Affairs Jamie Flores Graphic Design and Web Manager jflores@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4558
Communications and Public Affairs Marcus Petty Communications Specialist mpetty@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4554
Parks and Facilities Maintenance Brian Duncan Parks and Facilities Director bduncan@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3008
Parks and Facilities Maintenance Christine McClymonds Administrative Assistant cmcclymonds@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3028