Contact and Hours

Community Center
View more information >>

Monday–Thursday: 5 a.m.–10 p.m.
Friday: 5 a.m.–8 p.m.
Saturday: 7 a.m.–8 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m.–7 p.m.

phone 623-879-3011

View holiday hours >>

Civic Building
View more information >>

Monday & Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Tuesday–Thursday: 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m.–noon
Sunday: Closed

phone 623-742-6000

View holiday hours >>

Anthem Community Association Offices
(Council and HOA administration offices)

Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday–Sunday: Closed

phone 623-742-6050

View holiday hours >>

After-hours Landscape Emergency Line (leave a detailed message): 602-241-1600
Parkside Neighborhood Park Maintenance Request Line: 623-742-4563 
After-hours Bee Emergency Line (common areas only; not resident property): 623-879-3028


Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Community Center Dave Fermoile Community Center Director dfermoile@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3011
Community Center Paul Root Head Swim Coach proot@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3015
Community Center Scott Newell Aquatics Manager snewell@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3011
Community Center Paul Rangel Sports Manager prangel@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3002
Community Center Holly Tan Membership Services Coordinator membershipservices@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3013
Executive Team Michele DeMichele Community Operations Officer mdemichele@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6050
Special Events Debbie Pulido Special Events Manager dpulido@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6009
Civic Building Jennifer Huddleston Civic Building Services Manager jhuddleston@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6020
Finance Jennifer Chappelle Accounts Payable Specialist jchappelle@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4559
Finance Kathy Johnson Accounts Receivable Specialist kjohnson@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6050
Administration Nancy Meyer Executive Assistant nmeyer@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4560
Administration Dawn Dworak Management Analyst ddworak@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4550
Administration Jackie Secoda Customer Service Supervisor jsecoda@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6050
Disclosures Christine McCulley Disclosures Analyst cmcculley@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6044
Business Services Tony Smith Business Services and Code Specialist tsmith@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6010
Human Resources Sheryl Brown Human Resources Director sbrown@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6003
Communications and Public Affairs Kristi Northcutt Communications and Public Affairs Director knorthcutt@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6065
Communications and Public Affairs Paul Dell Graphics Design Specialist pdell@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4558
Communications and Public Affairs Marcus Petty Communications and Content Management Specialist mpetty@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4554
Parks and Facilities Maintenance Brandon Haile Parks and Facilities Manager bhaile@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3008
Parks and Facilities Maintenance Carol Mogle Administrative Assistant cmogle@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3009
Community Center Jodi Claver Office Supervisor jclaver@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3011
Community Center Lindsey Combe Children's Programs Manager lcombe@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3012
Parks and Facilities Maintenance John Lunsford Parks and Facilities Manager jlunsford@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3028
Executive Team Paul Conley Community Finance Officer pconley@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6050
Community Center Erin Heald Operations Coordinator eheald@anthemcouncil.com (623)-466-9048
Finance Collections Analyst collections@anthemcouncil.com
Executive Team John Bowman Community Executive Officer jbowman@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6050