New Board of Directors Elected to Anthem Community Council

Anthem Community Council is proud to announce the 2022 elections results. Carolynn Hiron was re-elected to represent the Anthem Country Club Community Association. Darrin Francom was re-elected to represent the Anthem Parkside Community Association. Following the election, the ACC board members also selected new officers.

Each year, the Anthem master-planned community holds elections for the seven-member Anthem Community Council (ACC). Board members are volunteers from each of the homeowners' associations that form the Anthem community serving a three-year term.

2022 Anthem Community Council Board

  • Darrin Francom, Chair
  • Carolynn Hiron, Vice-Chair
  • Chilesa Ready, Secretary
  • Doug Sutherland, Treasurer
  • Bob McKenzie, Director
  • Barb Patterson, Director
  • Gina Richard, Director

Additional information about the ACC Board and Anthem is available here