Board of Directors

about the village board

The Village community is directed by a Board made up of volunteer Village homeowners. The Board oversees the Community Manager, who with his or her staff, is responsible for carrying out the policies and directives set by the Board.

VACCC Board members serve only the Village community. Each March, the Board selects a President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer from its members. The President is the presiding officer at all meetings of the Board. Each year, an election is held for open Board seats. Individuals are elected to serve a one-year term beginning and ending in April.

The Board includes:

  • Jason Richard, President

  • Jennifer Albrecht, Vice President
  • Jan Hutton, Treasurer
  • Candy Soulliere, Secretary
  • Kevin Seeley, Director
Regular Board meetings are held quarterly and will be posted in advance on the community calendar. Meetings are held at 6 p.m. at the Anthem Civic Building. Meetings are open to all residents; attendance at all sessions is encouraged. View the calendar for upcoming meetings.