Holiday Hours

community center 2023 holiday hours
Scroll down for Civic Building holiday hours.

Holiday Special Hours and/or Date(s) Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Open 7 a.m.-7 p.m.
Presidents Day Open 7 a.m.-7 p.m.
Memorial Day Open 7 a.m.-7 p.m.
3rd of July Celebration Open 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Water Park: Open 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Independence Day Open 7 a.m.-7 p.m.
Water Park: Open 10 :30 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Labor Day Open 7 a.m.–7 p.m.
Water Park: Open 12 p.m.–6 p.m.
Veterans Day Community Center: Open 7 a.m.-7 p.m.
Thanksgiving + Friday


Thanksgiving Open 7 a.m.–noon / Pool closed
Friday: Open 7 a.m.–7 p.m.

Winter Break Thursday, Dec. 14: Closed 3-6 p.m. for ACC Holiday Party, will reopen at 6 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 23: Open 7 a.m.-7 p.m. (Pool closes at 6 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 24: Closed
Monday, Dec. 25: Closed
Tuesday, Dec. 26: Open 7 a.m.-7 p.m. (Pool closes at 6 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 31: Closed
Monday, Jan. 1, 2023: Closed
Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2023: Open 7 a.m.-7 p.m. (Pool closes at 6 p.m.)

civic building, ACC, and HOA 2023 holiday hours

Holiday Special Hours & Date(s) Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday, Jan. 14: Closed
Monday, Jan. 16: Closed
Presidents Day Saturday, Feb. 18: Closed
Monday, Feb. 20: Closed
Memorial Day Saturday, May 27: Closed
Monday, May 29: Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 3: Closed
Tuesday, July 4: Closed
Labor Day Saturday, Sept. 2: Closed
Monday, Sept. 4: Closed
Veterans Day Friday, Nov. 10: Closed
Saturday, Nov. 11: Closed
Thanksgiving Wednesday, Nov. 22: Closing at 3 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 23: Closed
Friday, Nov. 24: Closed
Saturday, Nov. 25: Closed
Winter Break
 

Thursday, Dec. 14:  Closed 3-6 p.m. for ACC Holiday Party, will reopen at 6 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 24: Closed
Monday, Dec. 25: Closed
Tuesday, Dec. 26: Closed
Saturday, Dec. 31: Closed
Monday, Jan. 1, 2023: Closed

The first floor will be closed to residents for annual maintenance Dec. 26-Jan. 2; no rentals or classes during this time. 


Dates and times subject to change.