Holiday Hours

community center 2021 holiday hours
Civic Building hours are listed below Community Center.

Holiday Special Hours and/or Date(s) Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 18: Open 7 a.m.-7 p.m.
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 15: Open 7 a.m.-7 p.m.
Memorial Day Monday, May 31: Open 7 a.m.-7 p.m.
Independence Day Saturday, July 3: 7 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sunday, July 4: Open 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 5: Open 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6: Open 7 a.m.–7 p.m.
Water park open noon–6 p.m.
Veterans Day Thursday, Nov. 11: Open 7 a.m.-7 p.m.
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 25: Open 7 a.m.–noon (pool closed)
Friday, Nov. 26: Open 7 a.m.–7 p.m.
Winter Break Friday, Dec. 24: Open 5 a.m.–3 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 25: Closed
Friday, Dec. 31: Open 5 a.m.–2 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022: Closed

civic building, ACC and HOA 2021 holiday hours

Holiday Special Hours & Date(s) Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday, Jan. 16: Closed
Monday, Jan. 18: Closed
Presidents Day Saturday, Feb. 13: Closed
Monday, Feb. 15: Closed
Memorial Day Saturday, May 29: Closed
Monday, May 31: Closed
Independence Day Saturday, July 3: Closed
Monday, July 5: Closed
Labor Day Saturday, Sept. 4: Closed
Monday, Sept. 6: Closed
Veterans Day Thursday, Nov. 11: Closed
Thanksgiving Wednesday, Nov. 24: Closing at 3 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 25: Closed
Friday, Nov. 26: Closed
Saturday, Nov. 27: Closed
Winter Break
 

Thursday: Dec. 23: Closed
Friday, Dec. 24: Closed
Saturday, Dec. 25: Closed
Friday, Dec. 31: Closed
Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022: Closed

First floor will be closed to residents for annual maintenance Dec. 23-Jan. 2; no rentals or classes during this time. 


Dates and times subject to change.